Friday Favourites

Here’s a new one for you – Friday Favourites, a brand new category where every Friday (unsurprisingly!) I’ll post just a single image which I find beautiful, interesting, or inspiring.

Whether its a stunning interior I’ve come across on another blog, a beautiful piece of art or just a snap I’ve got lucky with that week, here goes with the first…

I can’t tell you how much I love this interior – simple, calming, and so, so beautiful.

xx

Image: Design*Sponge

Leave a comment

Filed under Friday Favourites

Leave a Reply

