Roller Coaster

I haven’t bought anything new for the house for a while, so I allowed myself a little splurge the other day on some beautiful drinks coasters.

They’re the Geo coasters, designed by the very wonderful Ella Doran for SCP. I love the geometric 3D pattern, whilst the muted concrete-grey tones are perfect in my grey-walled living room. I’ve met Ella a few times, and I can confirm that not only is she an amazing designer with a fantastic eye for colour and pattern, she’s also a really lovely lady.

Moving on from that terrible bit of name-dropping, here’s my pick of some more must-have coasters out there…

 

Images (clockwise from top left): Rockett St George, Not on the High Street, Etsy

Functional yet decorative, there’s a coaster out there for everyone.

xx

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

